I baked!

Today I baked again! This is the 2nd time:) I was just too busy before running around in a million different directions for a million people.

In my oven there are yummy chocolate chip cookies baking to perfection. I despise recipes, I think that’s why I fought against my inner baker for so long. My father owned a bakery, ‘ Holly’s Pantry,’ where he made an assortment of cookies, pastries, breads and pies. So you could say it’s in my blood.

Baylen is asleep in his swing. He’s tuckered out after a round of shots at his 2 month apointment yesterday. I had a chance to take photos for my upcoming Etsy shop and work on some more product. I was also able to fold baby laundry and wash round of cloth diapers. Pretty productive today.

I am pumped to be going out tonite with the girls.

1 Comment »

  1. andhari said

    YAYYY I always like a fun night out with the girls.

    AND ohhhh chocolate chip cookies made me squeal 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

