Lost much?

Its Wednesday. Took me 1.5 hours to get to work today, wasn’t too bad of a ride thanks to NPR. Sitting in our ice cold computer room while Jesse paints the nursery.

I made an Amazon.com purchase today of the Dr. Sears Vaccine book. Say what you will- I am not sure about vaccines for my child. There I said it and I am not apologizing. Looking forward to reading the book. Mighty fast…

This weekend is booked again of course. We have a birthing class ALL day on Saturday at UMASS. i-pose-for-treatsTrying to remain postive about it, but seriously? An all day class? Ugh… this is why I don’t go to school anymore. Ha!

I had planned stuffed peppers for dinner but came home and all the peppers were rotten. SO, I made lemonade from lemons- we didn’t have peppers, we just ate the stuffing with salad. I get to trek to PC after work to return them tomorrow. Oh Joy!

I guess I really don’t have anything good to say, I am all written out- press releases and pitches today. Today was a pitching day for me. Pitch Pitch Pitch. So I have no more words left.

Well, off to spend some time with the pups. They don’t talk, so we should be good.

1 Comment »

  1. susan said

    NPR always gets me through my commutes too 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

