Home on a Saturday Night

Its interesting how pregnancy makes you a homebody- except for when I am at work- I am home with the dogs eating a pint of alpine ice with a dog at my feet.

After swimming, I am home and tried to take a nap. Hulu.com was calling and I watched a few episodes of The Office. Still watching. Kind of addicting.

Its Saturday night and I really should be doing something more productive than sitting here, but I am so freaking tired. No matter how long I rest, or sleep its never enough. It has been a hmm, what is the word… interesting week? Is that a good way to describe it? After swimming last week, I came down with a cold- thought- this will be the day that I die, and curled up for the rest of the weekend. The week went by with all its bumps and low and behold I am here back on the couch- with the dogs.

Yeah, I know, this post isn’t interesting. That’s ok- they can’t all be novel. Right ? 🙂

Leave a Reply

