I wish I could afford HBO… thankfully CNN is free

Chris Rock on Larry King talking politics, quite funny. Check it out.

Love how he says there should be fairness in politics ( shoot really?), citing that eligibility for presidency  should be like a radio contest, anyone related to anyone who works at the station shouldn’t be eligible to win.

So jealous of you all who have HBO as Rock is going to be on HBO Saturday night 9ET. Im going to have to wait til it comes out at Hollywood Video.

1 Comment »

  1. I don’t have cable right now… well for about a year now so I cannot even watch CNN which I love! I have to go online to CNN.com to see things. Bummer!

    Cherie

    *Wacky Wednesday Giveaways on my blog!
    http://www.craftyjuicebroker.wordpress.com

    My Etsy Store!
    http://www.craftyjuicebroker.etsy.com

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

