Friday night fun.

I’m sitting here at home on a Friday night. Dogs are happy to have me here. Jesse went to NYC for the night.

I have been working on a blog allllll night. Home & Decor focused. We shall see how it goes. I am still a little skeptical of the whole blog thing. Once its ready I will post it here.

Tomorrow I think I am going to do some projects…

  • I am really looking for a small coffee table for the tv room. I can’t stand the one we have now. Getting a smaller table will not only look better it will prevent Jesse and I from eating infront of the tv. I HATE watching tv and eating at the same time. Makes me feel like a tub o’ lard.
  • Harvest some flowers. How pretty are those in the pic. They are from my front garden. I have lavender to dry and also some herbs. This year I am destined to bring in a few basil and rosemary plants. We shall see…
  • Goodwill trek- I would like to get some old pillows to cover in oil cloth to put outside. I have been in love with oil cloth since meeting Suzanne Robin.

Projects galore! Enjoy the weekend-

Leave a Reply

