No more honey, I now eat like a bunny

And today is day 4 on the vegan quest and I learned something VERY disturbing. Vegans don’t eat honey as it is a product of bees. ( not sure why this one slipped my mind)

Ok people- this is really getting a little crazy.
Honey is one of my ultimate favorite things. One of my guiltiest pleasures is a ‘ sweet banana’ (yes  I am five.) It is a slice of bread toasted with a few pieces of banana and about two tablespoons of honey. I heart it. Big time. Ever since I was little  in my Christmas stoking I got those honey sticks that come in plastic. Omigod- no more honey ???!?!?!

Ok, ok. I will try to not eat honey.

Leave a Reply

